DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Bodhan

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    40 °C

    Humidity

    34

    Wind : From WNW at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.41 AM

    Sunset

    6.49 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    40 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    40 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    29 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bodhan

      • 26 May, Thu 40 / 29 °C
      • 27 May, Fri 40 / 29 °C
      • 28 May, Sat 39 / 31 °C
      • 29 May, Sun 39 / 30 °C
      • 30 May, Mon 39 / 29 °C
      • 31 May, Tue 38 / 29 °C
      • 1 Jun, Wed 38 / 29 °C
      • 2 Jun, Thu 38 / 29 °C
      • 3 Jun, Fri 38 / 29 °C
      • 4 Jun, Sat 39 / 29 °C

    Comments