DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Bodhan

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Mostly Cloudy
    31 °C

    Humidity

    66

    Wind : From W at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.43 AM

    Sunset

    6.58 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    23 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bodhan

      • 26 Jun, Sun 31 / 24 °C
      • 27 Jun, Mon 28 / 23 °C
      • 28 Jun, Tue 27 / 23 °C
      • 29 Jun, Wed 28 / 23 °C
      • 30 Jun, Thu 28 / 23 °C
      • 1 Jul, Fri 29 / 24 °C
      • 2 Jul, Sat 29 / 24 °C
      • 3 Jul, Sun 29 / 24 °C
      • 4 Jul, Mon 30 / 24 °C
      • 5 Jul, Tue 29 / 24 °C

    Comments