Weather in Bodhan

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    37 °C

    Humidity

    33

    Wind : From WNW at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.35 AM

    Sunset

    6.24 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    37 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    21 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    36 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    19 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bodhan

      • 18 Jun, Tue 37 / 21 °C
      • 19 Jun, Wed 36 / 19 °C
      • 20 Jun, Thu 35 / 18 °C
      • 21 Jun, Fri 36 / 19 °C
      • 22 Jun, Sat 37 / 21 °C
      • 23 Jun, Sun 37 / 22 °C
      • 24 Jun, Mon 38 / 24 °C
      • 25 Jun, Tue 37 / 26 °C
      • 26 Jun, Wed 37 / 25 °C
      • 27 Jun, Thu 38 / 26 °C

    Comments